Davids Samling

Samlingerne

Museumsdirektør, fil.dr.
Kjeld von Folsach
k.folsach@davidmus.dk

Museumsinspektør, ph.d.
Joachim Meyer
j.meyer@davidmus.dk

Museumsinspektør, cand.mag.
Peter Wandel
p.wandel@davidmus.dk

Konservator, cand.scient.
Anne-Marie Keblow Bernsted
a.bernsted@davidmus.dk

Bibliotek

Bibliotekar
Nana Kloster Lund
n.lund@davidmus.dk

Administration

Sekretær
Ulla Hvid Bergensø
U.bergensoe@davidmus.dk

Kommunikationsansvarlig, cand.mag.
Sonja Wiesener
s.wiesener@davidmus.dk

Registrator, mag.art.
Mette Korsholm
m.korsholm@davidmus.dk

Museumsunderviser, cand.mag.
Daniella Maja Nahor Ssitou
d.ssitou@davidmus.dk

Teknisk afdeling

Museumsforvalter
Simon Heide
s.heide@davidmus.dk