Summer - guided tours in English

Guided tours in English

Guided tours in English on Saturdays at 1 p.m. during June, July, and August. The guided tours in English start on Saturday, June 3, and end Saturday, August 26.

Free tickets are available in the foyer on the day the guided tour starts. Tickets cannot be reserved in advance.

Saturday, June 3, 1 p.m.
The David Collection – a cornucopia
Mariette Tiedemann

Saturday, June 10, 1 p.m.
European and Islamic portraits
Helene Lykke Evers

Saturday, June 17, 1 p.m.
Islamic Art – a visit to Aladdin’s Cave
Nicolas Schønberg

Saturday, June 24, 1 p.m.
Islamic Art – a visit to Aladdin’s Cave
Sandra Esbenati

Saturday, July 1, 1 p.m.
The David Collection – a cornucopia
Signe Havsteen

Saturday, July 8, 1 p.m.
European and Islamic portraits
Mariette Tiedemann

Saturday, July 15, 1 p.m.
Islamic Art – a visit to Aladdin’s Cave
Berit Kirketerp

Saturday, July 22, 1 p.m.
Islamic Art – a visit to Aladdin’s Cave
Sandra Esbenati

Saturday, July 29, 1 p.m.
The David Collection – a cornucopia
Maja Halling Mortensen

Saturday, August 5, 1 p.m.
European and Islamic portraits
Julie Gede Petersen

Saturday, August 12, 1 p.m.
Islamic Art – a visit to Aladdin’s Cave
Mariette Tiedemann

Saturday, August 19, 1 p.m.
Islamic Art – a visit to Aladdin’s Cave
Sandra Esbenati

Saturday, August 26, 1 p.m.
The David Collection – a cornucopia
Julie Gede Petersen

Wide 7 2016 kongevejen ved gentofte. studie  1892 2000x1396
Wide 18.7 68 1979 portraet af akbar shah huseini
Wide 5.6 66 1979 chippendale sofa london ca. 1772
Wide stribet tekstil med indskrifter
Wide 9.12 20 1969 christen koebke  et af de smaa taarne
Wide b 468 j leriche kinesisk familie photo pernille klemp f